Forum Jar

Forum Jar : School punishment Forum : wife caning husbands using chooral
See other topics in School punishment Forum

School punishment Forum

Important rules for using School punishment Forum
• No offensive words are allowed in this forum.
• To prevent spams, you must not use the words "http" ".com" or "/"(slashes) in this forum.

Alert! Please do not buy anything or pay anyone on this forum. Scammers have been reported on our forum. Please also do not go to any links posted on here. We have been reported about links to websites that contain viruses. Thank you.

Topic: wife caning husbands using chooral
in a few days femdom very much advanced.in most of the families wife gives chooral kashayam to husbands for forgetting house chores

by sheela Thu Jun 24 23:28:49 UTC 2010

I regularly cane my husband. He is younger to me by 2 years. I am 35 now. I have been caning him ever since our marriage 8 years back
At home I am fully in charge and he has to obey me completely. If he fails in any of his assigned duties gets the chooralkashayam immediately on his bare bottom or thighs.
Ussual minimum dose is 3 strokes.

by Daisy Fri Jun 25 17:00:22 UTC 2010

my frnd told that there r 1000s of videos are available,especially form kerala tamilnadu and maharastra.....from where v get this......i like indian canings....if any one knows,pls send the link...or site name......

by guest Sat Jun 26 10:49:52 UTC 2010

chooral caning story...

tomatofry.wordpress.[com][slash]2010[slash]06[slash]27[slash]my-master-and-madam-

part1[slash]

by guest Sun Jun 27 04:22:18 UTC 2010

thats nice daisy. can you explain the normal chores you assign him. i too cane mine. i started doing it as because of the my hubby's interst in bdsm. but later on i started enjoying it. one good thing is he is completely obedient towards me.

by guest Sat Jul 03 05:01:37 UTC 2010

just fyi, we've been married 8 years i started caning him since we were in college. he is 31 and i am 33.