Forum Jar

Forum Jar : School punishment Forum : RAGGING EXPERIENCE
See other topics in School punishment Forum

School punishment Forum

Important rules for using School punishment Forum
• No offensive words are allowed in this forum.
• To prevent spams, you must not use the words "http" ".com" or "/"(slashes) in this forum.

Alert! Please do not buy anything or pay anyone on this forum. Scammers have been reported on our forum. Please also do not go to any links posted on here. We have been reported about links to websites that contain viruses. Thank you.

Topic: RAGGING EXPERIENCE
please share your punishment that you received for ragging in first year in university. than write what kind of punishment you gave to others in your second year in university.

by Ameesha Rai Mon May 31 04:26:35 UTC 2010

I am an Engineering college student. When I first reached at the college I thought it was so calm and no problems there regarding ragging. On the second day of my college life I got the first experience of ragging. I am quiet fashionable and was dressed up in tight jeans and T-shirt. In the afternoon lunch break some of the senior girls called me outside the class and took me to a lonely room. They at first asked me to remove the jeans, but I hessitated and as a result they asked me to sit and stand continuously. It was so irritating as my jeans was so tight. After that one of the girl came forward and put her hand inside my jeans pockets and took the mobile phone out of it and gave me a blade and asked to cut the pockets. I begged them to leave me alone, but no way. Two girls hold my hands and removed the pockets on front of my jeans and warned me not to put mobile phones inside jeans pocket again. I didnt complained it to anybody except my mother and she told me to leave it and take it silly. After that day the next day onwards I was in churidar. Now I am senior and dress in tight jeans with no problems and now we rag our juniors but not in horror way, just for fun