Forum Jar

Forum Jar : School punishment Forum : Kneeldown punishment of girls in school and college
See other topics in School punishment Forum

School punishment Forum

Important rules for using School punishment Forum
• No offensive words are allowed in this forum.
• To prevent spams, you must not use the words "http" ".com" or "/"(slashes) in this forum.

Alert! Please do not buy anything or pay anyone on this forum. Scammers have been reported on our forum. Please also do not go to any links posted on here. We have been reported about links to websites that contain viruses. Thank you.

Topic: Kneeldown punishment of girls in school and college
Kneel down is a very common punishment in school and even in college. I received such punishment when I was a student in degree level. Any girl who receives such punishment either in school or college kindly share her experience.

by Tanushree Sun Jan 17 14:02:34 UTC 2010

In my school after caning boys were made to kneeldown in front of girls.Girls were immune from this punishment.It was ultimate pleasure to tease them.

by GEETHA Mon Jan 18 04:25:43 UTC 2010

i would like to meet people who want to recieve or give school punishments like caning,spanking,murga,situps,kneeldown,ear pull etc , i m on yahoo msger at nkapadia41

by guest Tue Jan 26 05:02:32 UTC 2010

In my School for late coming students faced kneel down some times upto 3 periods in Ground Floor mising the classes. I was victim of the same several times, many times in Half pants Uniform, oops the knees realy sucks aftter it!!!e

by amit Wed Feb 17 21:16:34 UTC 2010